We welcome you to browse through our staff list. If you would like to make contact with any of our staff, please feel free to pop down to our school in person, or alternatively, you can email them directly. All email addresses are listed below.


Senior Management    
Principal Jane Dold janed@panamard.school.nz
Associate Principal Gareth Fletcher garethf@panamard.school.nz
     
Senior Teachers    
Rakau Whanau Jo Day
Puawai Whanau Natalie Flaherty
Kakano Whanau Jane Dold
     
Teaching Staff    
Room 2 - Yr 1/2 Sibongile Shabalala sibongiles@panamard.school.nz
Room 3 - Yr 3/4 Natalie Flaherty natalief@panamard.school
Room 4 - Yr 3 Lauren White laurenw@panamard.school.nz
Room 5 - Yr 1/2 Steve Platt stevep@panamard.school.nz
Room 7 - Yr 0/1Ariana Gordon-Glassfordarianag@panamard.school.nz
Room 7 - Yr 0/1Jacinta Godinetjacintag@panamard.school.nz
Room 10 - Yr 4/5 Gareth Fletcher garethf@panamard.school.nz
Room 11 - Yr 5/6 Sharon Komene sharonk@panamard.school.nz
Room 13 - Yr 5/6 Jo Day jod@panamard.school.nz
Fixed Term Release Teachers Kogi Gounden  
 Kikee Daniel 
 Jacintha Bent 
   
Support Staff    
Teacher Aide Florida Foliaki floridaf@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Pat Hauraki path@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Ioana Stowers ionas@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Lisa Marino lisam@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Hana Akarana hanaa@panamard.school.nz
Librarian  Joanne Paku joannep@panamard.school.nz
Caretaker Peter Scrimgeour peters@panamard.school.nz
Cleaner Rebbecca Webby rebbeccaw@panamard.school.nz
Tuck Shop Tangi Toparea tangit@panamard.school.nz
Heath Nurse Kerry Ballard kerryb@panamard.school.nz
Social Worker Fay Nelisi fayn@panamard.school.nz
RTLB Peta Leitu  
RTLit Desley Smith  
RTLit Barbara Totaram  
Chaplain Andrea Alexander  
   

  
   




Copyright © 2014 Panama Road School. All rights reserved.