We welcome you to browse through our staff list. If you would like to make contact with any of our staff, please feel free to pop down to our school in person, or alternatively, you can email them directly. All email addresses are listed below.


Senior Management    
Principal Jane Dold janed@panamard.school.nz
Associate Principal Gareth Fletcher garethf@panamard.school.nz
     
Senior Teachers    
Rakau Whanau Jo Day
Puawai Whanau Natalie Flaherty
Kakano Whanau Jane Dold
     
Teaching Staff    
Room 2 - Yr 1/2 Sibongile Shabalala sibongiles@panamard.school.nz
Room 3 - Yr 3/4 Natalie Flaherty natalief@panamard.school
Room 4 - Yr 3 Lauren White laurenw@panamard.school.nz
Room 5 - Yr 1/2 Steve Platt stevep@panamard.school.nz
Room 7 - Yr 0/1Ariana Gordon-Glassfordarianag@panamard.school.nz
Room 7 - Yr 0/1Jacinta Godinetjacintag@panamard.school.nz
Room 10 - Yr 4/5 Gareth Fletcher garethf@panamard.school.nz
Room 11 - Yr 5/6 Sharon Komene sharonk@panamard.school.nz
Room 13 - Yr 5/6 Jo Day jod@panamard.school.nz
Fixed Term Release Teachers Jacintha Bent  
 Kikee Daniel 
 Kogi Gounden 
   
Support Staff    
Executive OfficerVicky Bakeroffice@panamard.school.nz
ReceptionAnita Sauafeaanitas@panamard.school.nz
LibrarianJoanne Pakujoannep@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Florida Foliaki floridaf@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Pat Hauraki path@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Ioana Stowers ionas@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Lisa Marino lisam@panamard.school.nz
Teacher Aide Hana Akarana hanaa@panamard.school.nz
Caretaker Peter Scrimgeour peters@panamard.school.nz
Cleaner Rebbecca Webby rebbeccaw@panamard.school.nz
Tuck Shop Tangi Toparea tangit@panamard.school.nz
RTLit
Barbara Totaram 
RTLitDesley Smith 
   
Auxiliary Personal    
Chaplain
Andrea Alexander
kerryb@panamard.school.nz
Heath Nurse Kerry Ballard fayn@panamard.school.nz
RTLB
Peta Leitu  
Social WorkerFay Nelisi  

 
 
   

  
   




Copyright © 2014 Panama Road School. All rights reserved.