Name  Position  Contact
     
 Ariana Gordon-Glassford  Maori Resources                 arianag@panamard.school.nz
     
 Gareth Fletcher  PB4L  garethf@panamard.school.nz
   Sports  
     
 Jo Day  Dance & Drama  jod@panamard.school.nz
   ICT  
   Writing  
     
 Joanne Paku  Library Resources  joannep@panamard.school.nz
     
 Lauren White  Reading / Literacy  laurenw@panamard.school.nz
     
 Natalie Flaherty  Music  natalief@panamard.school.nz
     
 Sharon Komene  Visual Arts  sharonk@panamard.school.nz
     
 Sibong Shabalala  Science  sibongs@panamard.school.nz
     
 Steve Platt  Mathematics  stevep@panamard.school.nz





Copyright © 2014 Panama Road School. All rights reserved.